Seasons Greetings!

The last year has been quite horrible in so many ways but I won’t spend time repeating what others have said.  Regular readers will know that my blogging has been patchy over the last 12 months. This is because I needed to concentrate on finishing my thesis, which was submitted at the beginning of November.  I have the viva to come.

The Cat is off on his much-needed holidays and will return in the New Year.  There is an outside chance that I may post an article or two, but my access to the Internet will be restricted and I hate using handheld devices for blogging.   It’s like performing delicate surgery in boxing gloves!

Seasons Greetings to you all!  For those of you who are paranoid about Christians not being allowed to mention or celebrate Xmas (sic):  you need help for your problems.  There are plenty of psychotherapists out there that would be more than happy to help you.

I leave you with this cracking seasonal tune from Poly Styrene, who sadly left us a few years ago.

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Seasons Greetings!

Leave a Reply

